93 – Breakfast Bollocks

Poem number 93
.
Breakfast Bollocks
.
Bollocks to your sausages!
Bollocks to your beans!
Bollocks to your mushrooms!
I’ll just stick with healthy greens.
.
Bollocks to your buttered toast!
Bollocks to your tea!
Bollocks to black pudding!
It’s a lettuce life for me.
.
Bollocks. You’ve got bacon.
Bollocks bollocks! Oh that smell!
Bollocks! You’ve got kidneys
And some gammon there as well!
.
Bollocks to temptation!
Bollocks bollocks – bite my fist!
Bollocks to my weakness
How could mortal man resist?
.
Bollocks! Bugger bollocks!
Bollocks bugger! Bugger that!
Bollocks to the lettuce!
Give me breakfast! Give me fat!

Leave a Reply

