441 – I See The Icy Sea

Poem number 441

.

I See The Icy Sea

.

“I see the icy sea.”

“The sea?”

“Aye, I see the sea.

It is the icy sea I see.”

“I see.”

“I see the sea.”

.

“I see a sea.”

“The icy sea?”

“No, not the icy sea –

A sea is what I see.”

“I see.”

“I simply see a sea.”

.

“We see the sea.“

“Not icy sea!”

“No, we see the sea.

I see the icy sea”

“I see.”

“But we just see the sea.”

.

“Aye, the sea –“

“-the icy sea.”

“The sea is what we see.”

“I see a sea,

We see the sea.”

“I see the icy sea.”

Leave a Reply

